I Love Reiss!

I have always been a big fan of Reiss and this season is no different as I am in complete awe of the 1971 collection, I want everything!

Monochrome prints and leather are a major theme throughout the range with the Katrin leather pleated kilt being a key item amongst the amazing selection of leather trousers and jackets, the Darcie being my personal favorite.

Bold animal prints and graphic black and white pattern make the everyday wearable items stand out and fashion forward. There is a variety of silk and chiffon shirts and tank tops that can make a casual outfit look sexy with their animal prints and deep colours.

Having already purchased several items from this collection, including the Paloma oversized leopard print t-shirt, the Winnie crystal t-shirt, Smith skinny ankle grazer jeans, the Idol skinny black jeans and several of their more casual t-shirts, I can’t wait for payday so I can tick more items off my wish list.

My Wish List:

Romeo leather waistcoat                                      Katrin leather kilt

Darcie leather jacket                                            Ciccone jersey dress

Amis multi print tank top                                 Jasmine henley tank top

Josephine silk dress                                     Charlie silk leopard print shirt

I think I may just be obsessed!

X

This entry was posted in Fashion, Reiss, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Love Reiss!

  1. Top website, I had not come across fashionwatching.wordpress.com previously in my searches!
    Carry on the wonderful work!

Leave a Reply

