My obsession with Reiss continues.

Last night I attended a VIP shopping evening at the Reiss flagship store in London, conveniently placed behind Selfridges into which my efficient shopping skills allowed me time to run in and purchase some shoes before the store closed. 

The evening at Reiss, cleverly arranged on the last day of the month aka pay-day, was aimed at loyal shoppers to allow us to preview the new collections and purchase at 10% off. After a glass of champagne that discount looks better and better, and the £300 coat? ‘a bargain!’ Especially at less 10%.

Here’s what I picked up:

Fabian, wrap collar swing blush coat. £295 (its getting cold)

Sian Snake print skinny fit trousers.  £89 (I love these)

Sandy skinny fit trousers. £89 ( I need these for work)

X

This entry was posted in Fashion, Reiss, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

