Chanel Loves Blake Lively!

My style crush Blake Lively is set to be the new face of Chanel’s Madamoiselle handbag range. The campaign will debut in Match this year and was photographed by Karl Largerfeld himself.

The Gossip Girl actress was introduced to the designer by Anna Wintour during July’s couture shows. Blake describes her new job as

“a dream come true….. I can say that I feel like the happiest, luckiest girl around”

The love appears to be mutual. The designer describes Blake as

“a kind of American dream. The shoot was an easy job as everyone fell in love with her.”

I can’t wait to see the campaign, I don’t doubt that Blake will look every inch the beauty that she is and do more than justice to the past famous faces of Chanel.

X

This entry was posted in Bags, Blake Lively, Chanel, Fashion, Karl Largerfeld, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chanel Loves Blake Lively!

  1. PXStevey says:

    Hi, I’m new I would like to welcome all… 🙂

  2. Bondddd says:

    Hi, can I bribe advertising on this site?
    Tematy dyskusyjne

Leave a Reply

