A Little help please my lovely reader!!

After many months of bringing you the latest and my favourites from fashion, I am now reaching out to you, my reader for a little help.

I have applied for a fashion internship at ELLE UK, which for me would be an absolute dream come true as I have been a religious reader since the age the 12. If you regularly read and enjoy my blog please follow the link below to Vote for me. You will need to register your email with ELLE but it will take 2 minutes and then on my applicants page just click on the little red heart, titled pick me.

I really appreciate everyone’s support and loyalty and will continue to bring you the latest.

http://intern.elleuk.com/index.php//contestants/yulia-blower

XY

This entry was posted in Fashion, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Little help please my lovely reader!!

  1. Awesome post. Do you mind if I ask what your source is for this information?

Leave a Reply

