A.G Designs – crazy about jewellery.

I can’t seem to stay away from accessories and new jewellery designers excite me the most! I love the idea of something original, new and amazing that the whole world is not yet aware of and make it my job to make it aware. My latest discovery A.G Designs.

Designer Ashley Gordon came across her talent as a jewellery designer by chance when she began experimenting with metallic chains and found herself making some very interesting pieces.

“It then dawned on me that I could start my own small business by selling my designs online.”

Always dreaming of entering the fashion industry Ashley saw this as a perfect opportunity and after some amazing initial response she dived straight into starting her online shop and the rest as they say is history.

 Check out the website http://agdesignshoponline.com

You can also find A.G Design on facebook and twitter.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/A-G-Design/148229978559128

http://twitter.com/#!/agdesign1

 Are you a new designer? If yes get in touch with some images and info for the chance to feature on FashionWatching. I look forward to hearing from you.!
 

XY

This entry was posted in Accessories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A.G Designs – crazy about jewellery.

  1. I really like your blog, the way you write and topic you covered are just fantastic. I know how difficult it can be to get the visitors involved. I have made the decision to add your blog to my blog list.

    • Thank you very much for your lovely comment and for adding me to your blog list. 🙂 it’s always such a nice feeling to have positive feedback from something you create. Kisses xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

