Fairy Tale Shoes

I never hide my love of shoes especially Louboutins Neither do I hide my sadness over my lack of Louboutins and now their spring/summer campaign has left me glued to my chair staring at my computer screen with what I can only describe pure love!

Even though Christian Louboutin needs no advertising to have girls and women all over the world lusting over their shoes, for Spring/Summer 2011 they have created a beautiful fairy tale campaign showing their new creations for the season in an almost heroic, Alice in Wonderland/Inception like way.

Take a look.

Have a look at all they have to offer on the website http://www.christianlouboutin.com

XY

This entry was posted in Fashion, Shoes, Spring/Summer 2011 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

