A New Venture.

I got some exciting news when I received an email from Britt Hackmann who asked me to be the first guest blogger for Gretchy.com, a members only, online dress boutique she runs with her sister Gretchen. Keeping in the spirit of Gretchy I decided to dedicate my first blog to dresses, particularly ‘The Leather Dress’, which is making a name for itself as the new ‘it’ item for the spring/summer wardrobe.

So check out my post and become a Gretchy girl, you don’t want to miss out on their amazing selection of dresses and of course my blogs 😉

http://www.gretchy.com/The-Leather-Dress-Gretchy-Bloggers-Blog.html

Enjoy and Happy Shopping.

XY

This entry was posted in Fashion, FashionWatching and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A New Venture.

  1. Elanor says:

    Hey I discovered your page by mistake when i was searching AOL for this matter, I must say your blog is very valuable I also like the layout, its amazing!

  2. auto-ru says:

    This is new info as for me. Author – respect!

Leave a Reply

