A New Range!

Buzz Reminder: The Range Rover Evoque will go on sale this summer. The smaller lighter Range Rover was unveiled last summer at a party co-hosted by Vogue where over 300 guests, celebrities and alike were presented the new car by Victoria Beckham who was appointed to design the interior, turning the four wheel drive into a motoring fashion icon.

Being FashionWatching I couldn’t go without mentioning the beautiful nude, drape neck dress Victoria wore from her A/W collection.

With the car soon to be released I’m looking forward to seeing the effects that the famous Beckham name will have on sales.

XY

This entry was posted in Celebrities, FashionWatching and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A New Range!

  1. Jolie says:

    I like this site so much, saved to favorites .

  2. Hello this is amazing site! really cool and it will be a new inspirations for me

  3. Son Bradney says:

    Hey friend can i publish some paragraph of your article on my little blog of university.I have to publish a good articles out there and i really think your post Fits best into it.I will be grateful to give you an source link as well.I have two blogs one my own and the other which is my college blog.I will publish some part in the university blog.Hope you do not mind.

    • hello,

      Thats not a problem as long as you out a link to my blog and credit me for the article, I am more tahn happy for it to be republished. please send a link to me when you have don so.

      kisses

Leave a Reply

