FW’s look of the week

I do realize that I’m about half a step away from turning FashionWatching into a Blake Lively stalker blog but I couldn’t resist posting these images.

I think she looks amazing in this sheer white Chanel gown at the premier of her new film The Green Lantern, in which she co-stars alongside the gorgeous Ryan Reynolds.

I’m sure being the face of Chanel must give her a very long leg up in terms of stylists and access to beautiful clothes but that aside, Blake Lively once again makes it onto my best dressed list and is my first pick for ‘look of the week,’ which is a new weekly feature on FashionWatching.

 

XY

This entry was posted in Celebrities, Fashion, FashionWatching, Look of the week and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

