I Just couldn’t resist….

A lot of the time my personal style is pretty casual, unless I’m going out or to an event or working I really am a great jeans and great T girl. So of course it being my luck, that means I find it very hard to find a great T-shirt, usually they are too plain or just too much!

Today that bad luck ended when I found this little gem by Gestuz at What Sarah Did in my home town Hitchin.

I also couldn’t resist this amazing ring, it was love at first sight.

If and when your next in the area make sure to visit or even make a special trip because I guarantee you will find something you LOVE!

What Sarah Did….4-5 Bancroft, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG5 1JQ

http://www.whatsarahdid.com/

XY

This entry was posted in Fashion, FashionWatching and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Just couldn’t resist….

  1. Great site, thanks!!!

  2. I didn’t know that.

  3. Terrific work! This is the type of information that are meant to be shared around the net. Disgrace on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site . Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

