Seeing Stars!

Browsing for some beach holiday essentials on Style Passport  yesterday I discovered Phoebe Coleman jewellery and became obsessed! Particularly with this gold  stars necklace. I had immediate images of myself walking on the beach in my bikini with the necklace setting of my tan while it shimmers in the sun and then later wearing the same necklace to dinner with a plunging neckline dress. Like Style Passport I love discovering new designers, especially when the designer in question shows as much passion and talent as British Phoebe Coleman. Style Passport have dubbed her star themed collection as ‘the icing on the cake to your holiday style’ and I couldn’t agree more. I love this necklace because to me it incorporates subtlety, style, beauty and fun all into one delicate piece of jewellery which will work with everything ensuring that you will never want to take off.

See the rest of the Phoebe Coleman collection here on Style Passport.

XY

This entry was posted in Accessories and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Seeing Stars!

  1. Elouise says:

    Keep these ariltces coming as they’ve opened many new doors for me.

Leave a Reply

