Item Wanted

I don’t know if maybe I’m being a little crazy or I’ve had too many peanut m&m’s and the sugar high is tampering with my judgement but I am completely in love with these Zebra print, suede Miu Miu brogues

For £300 from Net-a-Porter, I consider these an  investment for summer and autumn. They will look great paired with shorts or a block colour tea dress and when it gets cooler, style with a pair of skinny’s or long wide legged trousers and a silk blouse for a modern approach to smart wear.

XY

This entry was posted in Shoes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Item Wanted

  1. Luck says:

    Stands back from the keyboard in aazmement! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

