Sunday 22/1/12

I love to start a New Year with a happy occasion. So when I was asked to attend the wedding of a beautiful couple on 22nd of January, I accepted with as much enthusiasm as a little girl opening her princess dress on Christmas Day, despite the must wear hats rule! Hats aren’t my thing!

In the chilly early afternoon at a Russian Orthodox church in Kensington, I braved the head wear as well as springs pastel colours with some faux fur to keep warm of course and Tod’s stacked heels to make sure I always had a clear view of the happy couple above all the other guests, all topped off with a bit of Chanel.

This entry was posted in My Outfits, Picked and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

