Picked: House of Holland A/W 2012

Because of the standard flamboyance of the House of Holland collections, A/W 2012 may seem a little bit toned down to a fashion know it all. However to the public eye the mix of colours, textures and prints is as always daring.

Here are my favourite looks from the Autumn/Winter 2012-2013 show on Day 2 of LFW, where sitting FROW were non other than House of Holland faithful, Alexa Chung and fellow BFC ambassador Poppy Delevingne.

XY

 

This entry was posted in Clothes/Trends, Picked and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Picked: House of Holland A/W 2012

  1. RGV Realty says:

    superb post! Keep up the great work!

  2. gfogold.com says:

    Useful information. Lucky me I discovered your website by accident, and I am surprised why this twist of fate didn’t took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  3. You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the paintings you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  4. It’s truly a nice and useful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  5. Pingback: Homepage

  6. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you actually recognise what you’re speaking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally consult with my website =). We may have a hyperlink exchange arrangement between us

  7. Bap says:

    Hey there, You have performed an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

  8. Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  9. hcg drops says:

    very nice put up, i definitely love this website, carry on it

  10. buy dianabol says:

    Needed to put you the very little remark to help say thanks as before for your personal extraordinary pointers you have provided above. It was quite tremendously open-handed with people like you in giving unhampered exactly what a few individuals could have advertised as an e-book to end up making some cash for themselves, most notably now that you might have tried it in the event you decided. These creative ideas as well worked like a good way to recognize that the rest have the identical keenness much like my personal own to figure out a little more regarding this matter. I’m sure there are several more pleasurable times in the future for individuals who read carefully your website.

  11. Poetry says:

    Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired! Very useful info specially the last section 🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this certain info for a very lengthy time. Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

