Picked

This Organic and low carbon cotton T-shirt was designed by Katherine Hamnett in aid of next weeks Official Climate Week. The T-shirt is just £9.99 and will be available at H&M stores around the country as of Monday. This limited edition ‘Save the Future’ T-shirt is made for men and women so go get yourself one and join the likes of Sir Paul McCartney in supporting this very worthy cause. Proceeds will go to the Environmental Justice Foundation’s (EJF) campaign for climate refugees, so you won’t have to feel at all guilty about buying yet another T-shirt as charitable retail therapy is good for your closet and soul.

This entry was posted in Picked and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Picked

  1. inspired says:

    I don’t even understand how I finished up here, but I thought this put up was good. I don’t recognise who you’re but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!

  2. idol lash says:

    Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to understand a lot about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something. I believe that you can do with a few p.c. to force the message home a bit, however other than that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  3. I am extremely impressed together with your writing abilities and also with the layout to your blog. Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to look a nice blog like this one these days..

  4. fashion blog says:

    I’m really impressed along with your writing abilities as neatly as with the layout in your blog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it yourself? Either way stay up the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to see a nice blog like this one today..

  5. Celi says:

    superb! i’ve gotten through the 5 newest posts, and i’m lovin’ it! i’ve really enjoyed your blog.http://www.revendaautorizada.com

  6. After reading some of the posts on the website now, I seriously like your means of blogging. I favourited it to my list and will also be checking back soon. Feel free to have a look at my website and tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

