Spring is Blooming

It must me getting to that time of year. The evenings are getting lighter, the leaves are becoming greener and the breeze is getting just a little less bitter, which means Spring is just around the corner and it’s time to put away our faux furs (I know it can be hard) and revamp our wardrobes with the latest trends.

Fashions florists have been working hard all winter to bring you the best of my favorite trend this season. When I think of Summer I think of flowers, the word is synonymous with the season and just like the sunshine the colours can just cheer me up, which is why it’s pretty petals and blooming buds that will be bursting my closet boundaries in the upcoming months.

Springs hyper floral’s are a mixed bouquet so don’t be afraid to experiment with different prints as well as mixing and matching of patterns and textures.

Erdem Dress £870

Mary Katrantzou Scarf £340

Skinny Jeans River Island £40

Reiss T-shirt £79

MSGM Dress £340

Swimsuit Next £35

Jumpsuit D&G £959

XY

 

This entry was posted in Fashion, Trends and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spring is Blooming

  1. I look forward to reading more of your articles and posts in the future, so I’ve bookmarked your blog. When I see good quality content, I like to share it with others. So I’ve created a backlink to your site. Thank you!…
    My site is about Neck Pain Relief.

Leave a Reply

