Picked: Designed By @ Miss Selfridge

I have been writing about prints for a few weeks now and I am very sorry if you’re bored of reading about it but I just can’t help myself. Prints are my favourite trend for Spring/Summer and to indulge my passion for prints Miss Selfridge have just launched their Designed By luxe capsule range for the second season. The 12 piece collection is an explosion of abstract prints and holographic mirror images, which sets it apart from the main range at Miss Selfridge and allows each piece to be worn whatever the occasion. Naturally I want all 12 pieces for my Spring/Summer wardrobe but my favourites are the Mirrored Bird Print Shirt and the Tropical Shift Dress, both below, both £50. Check out the rest of the collection at www.missselfridge.com, it’s already available from the Miss Selfridge flagship store on Oxford Street and will be going nationwide from April.

                    

XY

This entry was posted in Clothes/Trends, Picked and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Picked: Designed By @ Miss Selfridge

  1. Laura Taylor says:

    Love this post Yules! The shirt is my fave piece too! xxxx

Leave a Reply

